Deutsch
English
Русский
Our Team
Please click image to enlarge!

Our team of physicians

Please click on the names to learn more!

Director

     
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Prof. Dr. J. Volkmann
Chairman


+49-931-201-23751
volkmann_j@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Prof. Dr. G. Stoll
Deputy Chairman


+49-931-201-23769
stoll_g@ukw.de

Senior Consultants / Research Group Leaders

     
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Prof. Dr. C. Sommer
Assistant Medical Director (Teaching)


+49-931-201-23763
sommer@uni-wuerzburg.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Prof. Dr. W. Müllges
Assistant Medical Director


+49-931-201-23764
muellges_w@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. K. Boelmans
Senior Consultant Neurologist


+49-931-201-23504
boelmans_k@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Dr. C. Daniels
Senior Consultant Neurologist


+49-931-201-76065
daniels_c@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Priv.-Doz. Dr. C. W. Ip

Senior Consultant Neurologist

+49-931-201-23775
ip_c@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Priv.-Doz. Dr. P. Kraft
Assistant Medical Consultant TRANSIT


+49-931-201-24617
kraft_p1@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Dr. F. Steigerwald
Senior Consultant Neurologist


+49-931-201-23776
steigerwal_f@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Prof. Dr. N. Üçeyler

Senior Consultant Neurologist


+49-931-201-23542
ueceyler_n@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:


Priv.-Doz. Dr. D. Zeller

Senior Consultant Neurologist


+49-931-201-
zeller_d@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:

Prof. Dr. Dr. I. Isaias
Head of section Molecular Neuroimaging


+49-931-201-23605
isaias_i@ukw.de
 




Phone:
E-mail:

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. R. Martini
Head of section Developmental Neurobiology


+49-931-201-23268
rudolf.martini@uni-wuerzburg.de
 



Phone:
E-mail:

Dr. rer. nat. M. Schuhmann


+49-931-201-
schuhmann_m@ukw.de

Institute of Clinical Neurobiology

     
 




Phone:
E-mail:

Prof. Dr. M. Sendtner
Chairman of Institute of Clinical Neurobiology

+49-931-201-44001

sendtner_m@ukw.de

Senior Professor

     
 




Phone:
E-mail:



Prof. Dr. K.V. Toyka

Senior Professor


+49-931-31-81377