Deutsch
English
Русский

Fellows (Science)

Dipl.-Biol. Michael Bieber

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Biol. Michael Bieber

Phone:  0931-201-23782
E-mail:  bieber_m@ukw.de

Christoph Erbacher

Christoph Erbacher

Phone: 0931-201-24604
E-mail: erbacher_c@ukw.de

Dr. rer. nat. Janos Groh

Dr. rer. nat. Janos Groh

Phone:  0931-201-23778
E-mail:  groh_j@ukw.de

Lukas Hofmann

Lukas Hofmann, M.Sc.

Phone: 0931-201-24604
E-mail: hofmann_l3@ukw.de

Sarah Hopp

Sarah Hopp
approb. Apothekerin

Phone: 0931-201-23782
E-mail:  hopp_s@ukw.de

Franziska Karl

Franziska Karl, M.Sc.

Phone: 0931-201-24604
E-mail: karl_f@ukw.de

Dennis Klein

Dipl.-Biol. Dennis Klein

Phone: 0931-201-23778
E-mail: E_Klein_D@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Thomas Klein, M.Sc.

Thomas Klein, M.Sc.

Phone: 0931-201-23547
E-mail: e_klein_t@ukw.de

Susanne Knorr

Susanne Knorr, M.Sc

Phone: 0931-201-24902
E-mail: knorr_s@ukw.de

Dr. Michael Schuhmann

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schuhmann

Phone: 0931-201-23646
E-mail: schuhmann_m@ukw.de

To top