Deutsch
English
Русский

Residents

Phone: 0931-201-24617 oder 0931-201-24719

Daniel Bellinger

Daniel Bellinger
approb. Arzt
bellinger_d@ukw.de

Julia Bellut

Julia Bellut
bellut_j@ukw.de

Gregor Brandt

Gregor Brandt
brandt_g1@ukw.de

Dr. Hanna Drechsel

Dr. Hanna Drechsel
drechsel_h@ukw.de

Ahmed Elhfnawy

Ahmed Elhfnawy
elhfnawy_a@ukw.de



Dr. Fabian Essig

Dr. Fabian Essig
essig_f@ukw.de

Dr. Maximilian Franke

Dr. Maximilian Franke
franke_m1@ukw.de

Dr. Bernd Friedrich

Dr. Bernd Friedrich
friedrich_b@ukw.de



Maximilian Friedrich

Maximilian Friedrich
friedrich_m6@ukw.de

Axel Haarmann

Dr. Axel Haarmann
approb. Arzt
haarmann_a@ukw.de

Dr. Anna Dalal Kirsch

Dr. Anna Dalal Kirsch
sawalhe_a@ukw.de

Anastasia Kuzkina

Anastasia Kuzkina
kuzkina_a@ukw.de

 

 

Florian Lange

Florian Lange
e_lange_l@ukw.de

Dr. Melissa Langjahr

Dr. Melissa Langjahr
langjahr_m@ukw.de

Daniel Leimbeck

Daniel Leimbeck
leimbeck_d@ukw.de

Dr. Virginia Maltese

Dr. Virginia Maltese
maltese_v@ukw.de



Dr. Lorenz Müller

Dr. Lorenz Müller
mueller_l5@ukw.de

Thomas Musacchio

Thomas Musacchio
approb. Arzt
musacchio_t@ukw.de

Dr. Nora Ort

Dr. Nora Ort
pfeifroth_n@ukw.de

Peter Pawlakowitsch

Peter Pawlakowitsch
pawlakow_p@ukw.de

Anna-Lena Schubert

Anna-Lena Schubert
approb. Ärztin
fecher_a@ukw.de

 

 

Dr. Lisa Rauschenberger

Dr. Lisa Rauschenberger
rauschenb_l1@ukw.de

Dr.Martin Reich

Dr. Martin Reich
reich_m1@ukw.de

Isabelle Wirsching

Isabelle Wirsching
wirsching_i@ukw.de

To top

Dr. Annika Wolters

Dr. Annika Wolters
deiss_a@ukw.de

Ahmed Elhfnawy

Ahmed Elhfnawy
elhfnawy_a@ukw.de