Deutsch
English
Русский

Fachärzte

Der Lebenslauf als pdf-Datei (falls vorhanden) wird angezeigt, wenn Sie auf das jeweilige Foto klicken!

Dr. Isabel Brecht

Dr. Isabel Brecht
brecht_i@ukw.de

Dr. Sebastian Doerck

Dr. Sebastian Doerck
doerck_s@ukw.de

Dr. Carola Kraft

Dr. Carola Kraft
kraft_c3@ukw.de

Daniel Mackenrodt

Daniel Mackenrodt
mackenrodt_d@ukw.de

Aikaterini Papaganni

Aikaterini Papaganni
papagianni_a@ukw.de

Dr. Philipp D. Capetian

Dr. Philipp D. Capetian
capetian_p@ukw.de

Dr. Kathrin Doppler

Dr. Kathrin Doppler
doppler_k@ukw.de

Dr. Daniela Kramer

Dr. Daniela Kramer
Funktionsoberärztin
kramer_d@ukw.de

 

 

Dr. Thorsten Odorfer

Dr. Thorsten Odorfer
odorfer_t@ukw.de

Dr. Nina Streiber

Dr. Nina Streiber
streiber_n1@ukw.de