Deutsch
English
Русский

Naturwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Dipl.-Biol. Michael Bieber

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Bieber

Tel.:     0931-201-23782
E-mail: bieber_m@ukw.de

Christoph Erbacher

Christoph Erbacher, M.Sc.

Tel.:     0931-201-24604
E-mail: erbacher_c@ukw.de 

Dr. rer. nat. Janos Groh

Dr. rer. nat. Janos Groh

Tel.:     0931-201-23778
E-mail: groh_j@ukw.de

Lukas Hofmann

Lukas Hofmann, M.Sc.

Tel.:     0931-201-24604
E-mail: Hofmann_l3@ukw.de

Sarah Hopp-Krämer

Sarah Hopp-Krämer
approb. Apothekerin

Tel.:     0931-201-23782
E-mail: hopp_s@ukw.de

Franziska Karl

Franziska Karl, M.Sc.

Tel.:     0931-201-24604
E-mail: karl_f@ukw.de

Dennis Klein

Dr. rer. nat. Dennis Klein

Tel.:     0931-201-23778
E-mail: klein_d2@ukw.de

Thomas Klein, M.Sc.

Thomas Klein, M.Sc.

Tel.:     0931-201-23547
E-mail: e_klein_t@ukw.de

Susanne Knorr

Susanne Knorr, M.Sc

Tel:      0931-201-24902
E-mail: knorr_s@ukw.de

Dr. Michael Schuhmann

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schuhmann
approb. Apotheker

Tel.:     0931-201-23646
E-mail: schuhmann_m@ukw.de

Nach oben